Mitglieder im Überblick

Veröffentlicht von Geschäftsstelle MC Bochum

FirmaKontaktdatenName


Stadtwerke Bochum GmbH

Ostring 28
4478 Bochum
T. 0234-9603030
E. ingo.adam@stadtwerke-bochum.de


Adam, Ingo


ISG Das Quartier c/o Vinery

Luisenstr. 10
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-6408489
E. office@vinery-arndt.de


Arndt, Tobias


Fahrzeug-Werke Lueg AG

Universitätsstr. 44-46
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-3180
E. holger@holger-ahlefelder.de


Ahlefelder, Holger


M. Baltz GmbH

Bongardstraße 44 - 56
44787 Bochum
E. info@baltz.de


Baltz, Andor


Heba Gastro-Handels-GmbH

Viktoriastraße 75
44787 Bochum
E. leobauer@hebagastro.de


Bauer, Leonardo


Hotel Beck

Soonwaldstr. 46
55595 Winterburg
E. hotel-beck@t-online.de


Beck, Annerose


Belter GmbH

Heckertstr. 31
44807 Bochum
T. 0234-500544
E. info@belter-gmbh.de
www.belter-gmbh.de


Belter, Elke A.


Deutsche Post AG Direkt Marketing Center

Lindemannstr. 79
44137 Dortmund
T. 0231-91233542
E. k.bendiek@deutschepost.de


Bendiek, Klaus


Christian Bendler Finanzdienstleistungen

Waldeck 5
45133 Essen
T. 0234-9434351
E. christian.bendler@mlp.de


Bendler, Christian


hen:worx Webtechnik Design & Print

Berliner Platz 8
48143 Münster
E. bernard@henworx.de


Bernard, Hendrik


Berndt Media

Dr. C. - Otto - Str. 196
44879 Bochum
T. 0234-941910
E. info@berndt-media.de


Berndt, Joachim


Laupenmühlen Druck GmbH & Co. KG

Hüttenstrasse 3-9
44795 Bochum


Biallas, Wilfried


Gustav Blennemann GmbH & Co. KG

Brückstrasse 59-63
44788 Bochum
T. 0234-68996-17


Blennemann, Peter


Stiftsquelle Johann Spielmann GmbH

Buerer Str. 368
46282 Dorsten
T. 02362-953-0
F. 02362-953-55
E. info@stiftsquelle.de


Brodmann, Michael


Call & Sales Manufaktur

Massenbergstr. 15-17
44787 Bochum
E. mail@callundsales.de


Bromkamp, Alfons


STR Direkt GmbH

Victoriastr. 108
45772 Marl
T. 02365-713037
E. info@strdirect.de


Bochinski, Ralf


vivamo GmbH
vision.concept.performance

Herner Str. 229 | B 29
44809 Bochum
T. 0234-911799 0
F. 0234-91179910
E. vb@vivamo.de


Brunswick, Volker


STR Direkt GmbH

Victoriastr. 108
45772 Marl
T. 02365-713037
E. info@strdirect.de


Bochinski, Rita


IHK Mittleres Ruhrgebiet

Ostring 30-32
44787 Bochum


Burghaus, Christoph


Creditreform Bochum Glatzel & Böhme KG

Wittener Str. 244
44803 Bochum
T. 0234-9333-201
E. info@bochum-creditreform.de


Böhme, Philipp


Revierkönig GmbH

Lyrenstr. 13
44866 Bochum
T. 0234-96290762
E. sandra.caspers@revierkoenig.de


Caspers, Sandra


Interessengemeinschaft Boulevard/Brück4tel Bochum e.V. c/o Fotobox GmbH

Grabenstr. 4
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-60797
F. 0234-68531
E. fotobox-zentrum@versanet.de


Conze, Timo


Cremer EVENTs & Marketing

Alte Markstr. 30
44801 Bochum
T. 0234-385579
E. info@cremerevents.de


Cremer, Berthold


Stadtwerke Bochum GmbH

Ostring 28
4478 Bochum
T. 0234-9603053
E. hartmut.conrad@stadtwerke-bochum.de


Conrad, Hartmut


Klaerwerk-de

Ahornweg 18
44801 Bochum
E. czajka@klaerwerk-de.de


Czajka, Meike-Angela


Führungs - und Verkaufstraining

Wilhelm-Huck-Str. 18 b
58313 Herdecke
T. 02330-973811
E. mail@w-dahlmann.de


Dahlmann, Wolfgang


Grillkonzept GmbH

Zollstr. 161
44867 Bochum
T. 02327-9749050
E. tobias.dannappel@grillkonzept.de


Dannappel, Tobias


RESUS Sicherheitsdienste

Burgstr. 1
44867 Herdecke
E. u.dannat@resus-sicherheit.de


Dannat, Uwe


Diekmann Public Relations GmbH

Op der Heide 22
44631 Herne
T. 02325-569390
E. peter.diekmann@diekmann-pr.de


Diekmann, Peter


Wirtschaftsförderung Bochum GmbH

Willy-Brandt-Platz 2-6
44777 Bochum
T. 0234-9103972
E. hdirks@bochum.de


Dirks, Heinz-Martin


Otten & Freckmann GmbH

Auf der Heide 3
44803 Bochum
E. c.dittmeier@otten-freckmann.de


Dittmeier, Christof


Heinz Verlag GmbH

Maxstr. 164
45127 Essen
E. f.dittmann@heinz-magazin.de


Dittmann, Frank


Otten & Freckmann GmbH

Auf der Heide 3
44803 Bochum
T. 0234-2980523
E. u.nowack@otten-freckmann.de


Dittmeier, Ursula


Exzenterhaus Bochum GmbH & Co. KG

Universitätsstr. 60
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-33 88 93 33
F. 0234-33 88 9334
E. office@exzenterhaus.com


Durchlaub, Dr. Thomas


Oase GmbH Health & Sports Club

Harpener Feld 35
44805 Bochum
T. 0234-595095
E. anette.dureck@oase-bochum.de


Dureck, Anette


Eden & Team Werbeagentur GmbH

Goethestraße 5
44791 Bochum
T. 0234-9731170
E. Kontakt@Eden-Team.de


Eden, Gerd


GLS Gemeinschaftsbank eG

Christstr. 9
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-5797-0
E. christian.eichbauer@gls.de


Eichbauer, Christian


Eden & Team Werbeagentur GmbH

Goethestraße 5
44791 Bochum
T. 0234-9731170
www.edenundteam.de
E. marc.eden@edenundteam.de


Eden, Marc


ideamano GmbH

Limperstraße 37
45657 Recklinghausen
T. 02361-89011751
E. ice@ideamano.com


Ernst, Ingolf Christian


VfL Bochum 1848 Fußballgemeinschaft

Castroper Str. 145
44791 Bochum
T. 0234-951848
E. engelbracht@vfl-bochum.de


Engelbracht, Wilken


Privatbrauerei Moritz Fiege

Moritz-Fiege-Straße 1
44892 Bochum
T. 0234-6898102
E. hugo.fiege@moritzfiege.de


Fiege, Hugo


Foerster & Thelen Marktforschung Feldservice GmbH

Stühmeyerstr. 16
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-50740
E. foerster.uwe@ftmafo.de


Foerster, Uwe


RoWo Media GmbH

Altenberger Str. 2
42929 Wermelskirchen
T. 02193-7250557
F. 02193-7250558
E. s.franiak@rowo-media.de


Franiak, Stefan


Auto-Zentrum Bernhard Ernst GmbH &Co. KG

Crengeldanzstr. 83
58455 Witten
T. 02302-2005-0
www.bmw-ernst.de


Gellermann, Christof


Fahrzeug-Werke Lueg AG

Universitätsstr. 44-46
44789 Bochum


Galys, Stefanie


Auto-Zentrum Bernhard Ernst GmbH & Co. KG

Crengeldanzstr. 83
58455 Witten
T. 02302-2005-0
E. michael.gross@bmw-ernst.de
www.bmw-ernst.de


Groß, Michael


hvt-Harpener Versorgungstechnik GmbH & Co.KG

Harpener Feld 23-25
44805 Bochum
E. b.dohle@hvt-bochum.de


Haarmann, Dirk


Hackert Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG

Herner Straße 233
44809 Bochum
E. eahackert@hackert.de


Hackert, Ernst-August


GLS Gemeinschaftsbank eG

Christstr. 9
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-5797-0
E. katharina.hahlhege@gls.de


Hahlhege, Katharina


Trend.com GmbH

Siepenhöhe 5 e
44803 Bochum
T. 0234-9719770
E. fhammer@trend-com.de


Hammermeister, Frank


Hardeck Möbel GmbH & Co.KG

Werner Hellweg 2-30
44803 Bochum


Hardeck, Karl-Ernst


Hasenkamp GmbH Sanitär-Heizung-Klima

Verkehrsstraße 49
44809 Bochum


Hasenkamp, Heinz


Logos Projektgesellschaft mbH für Gastronomie

Viktoriastraße 55
44787 Bochum
E. hauschulz@logos-gastronomie.de


Hauschulz, Hans-Joachim


Sparkasse Bochum

Dr.-Ruer-Platz-5
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-611-1115
E. Eva.Haumann@sparkasse-bochum.de


Haumann, Eva


Häusser-Bau GmbH Bauträgergesellschaft

Kirchharpener Straße 53
44805 Bochum


Heckendorf, Werner


Hellwig-Raub Kommunikation

Bömmerstraße 26a
44892 Bochum
T. 0234-4171820
E. regine@hellwig-raub.de


Hellwig-Raub, Regine


chip GmbH

Universitätsstr. 142
44799 Bochum
T. 0234-9706071
E. w.hess@chip-tzr.de


Heß, Wilfried


zeptrum Dr. Adamsen PartG mbB WPG StBG

Lise-Meitner-Allee 24
44801 Bochum
T. 0234-77788-0
E. uh@datevnet.de


Hesse, Ulrich


Commerzbank AG
Wealth Management

Lindenallee 17-23
45127 Essen
T. 0201-2015435
F. 0201-2015410
E. hartmut.hingst@commerzbank.com


Hingst, Hartmut


Visus Technology Transfer GmbH

Universitätsstr. 136
44799 Bochum
T. 0234/936930
E. holstein@visus.com


Holstein, Jörg


2HO-Marketing

Viktoriastr. 71
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-9471668
E. hoffmann@2ho-marketing.de


Hoffman, Heiko


Aporta GmbH KG

Castroper Hellweg 49
44805 Bochum
T. 0234-33819816
E. michael.hoffmann@aporta-werbung.de


Hoffmann, Michael


Aulinger Rechtsanwälte

Josef-Neuberger-Str. 4
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-68 77 9-0


Huesmann, Dr. Thomas


EBZ - Europäisches Bildungszentrum

Springorumallee 20
44795 Bochum
T. 0234-9447631
E. t.innig@e-b-z.de


Innig, Tobias


Coolibri GmbH

Ehrenfeldstr. 34
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-9373711
E. josef.jasper@ueberblick.de


Jasper, Josef


Jordan Fuhr Meyer GbR

Wittener Straße 56
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-30792-60
E. jordan@jfm24.de


Jordan, Burkhardt


Volksbank Bochum Witten eG

Universitätsstraße 70
44789 Bochum
E. bank@vb-bochumwitten.de


Jöres, Carsten


Kabecon GmbH

Hofleite 35
44795 Bochum
T. 0234-4147220
E. mk@zeezee.de


Kaufmann, Markus


Kemper Digital GmbH

Königswall 14-16
45657 Recklinghausen
E. ck@kemper-digital.de


Kemper, Christoph


Notariat Mauer + Partner

Huestraße 13
44787 Bochum
E. dirk.kimmeskamp@raemauer.de


Kimmeskamp, Dirk


AHAG Bochum GmbH

Porschestr. 4
44809 Bochum
T. 0234-6014060
E. arne.kirchner@ahag-bochum.de


Kirchner, Arne


Fahrzeug-Werke Lueg AG

Universitätsstr. 44-46
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-318-343
T. 0234-318-262


Klaes, Michael


Kleffmann Verlag

Bergstr. 27
44791 Bochum
T. 0234-953910
T. 0234-9539130
E. friedrich.kleffmann@kleffmann-verlag.de
www.kleffmann-verlag.de


Kleffmann, Friedrich


Klostermann-Schmidt-Monstadt-Eisbrecher

Kortumstr. 100
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-961650
E. klostermann@klostermann-rae.de


Klostermann, Bernd


COMKOM GmbH

Südring 14
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-5162220
E. carsten.koechel@comkom.de


Köchel, Carsten


GLS Gemeinschaftsbank eG

Christstr. 9
44789 Bochum
E. britta.freis@gls.de
www.gls.de


Freis, Dr. Britta


Kroll Schäfer Eventmanufaktur GmbH

Riemker Strasse 75-87
44809 Bochum
T. 0234 546837-0
E. info@kroll-schaefer.de
W. www.kroll-schaefer.de


Kroll, Carsten


Autolackierer Fachbetrieb H. Grünewald

Hansastr. 110
44688 Bochum
T. 02327-81378>br>E. fkolberg@autolackiererei-h-gruenwald.de


Kolberg, Frank


Bochumer Veranstaltungs GmbH

Viktoriastr. 10
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-3079970
T: 0234 -6103349
E. kuchajda@bovg.de


Kuchajda, Andreas


H. Tiemeyer GmbH

Ümminger Str. 84
44892 Bochum
E. nils.koenigsfeld@tiemeyer.de


Königsfeld, Nils


PIXELHAUS Internet Services

Kortumstr. 106-108
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-9160220
E. p.lambertus@pixelhaus.de


Lambertus, Patrick


Fahrzeug-Werke Lueg AG

Universitätsstr. 44-46
44789 Bochum
E. frank.lamberti@lueg.de


Lamberti, Frank


Lenk OHG

Brelohstraße 2
44803 Bochum
E. stefan.lenk@rewe-lenk.de


Lenk, Stefan


Eden & Team Werbeagentur GmbH

Goethestraße 5
44791 Bochum
T. 0234-9731170
E. link@edenundteam.de


Link, Dirk


COURTYARD by Marriott Bochum Stadtpark

Klinikstr. 43-45
44791 Bochum
T. 0234-61000
E. j.lichtenbaeumer@marriott-ruhrgebiet.de


Lichtenbäumer, Julia


Lindemann Haustechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Hattingerstr. 993-995
44879 Bochum
T. 0234 49811
E. info@lindemann-shk.de


Lindemann, Ingo


Rupa Werbe GmbH

Am Einkaufszentrum
44791 Bochum
T. 0234-5792792
E. n.lohaus@mfi.eu


Lohaus, Nathalie


Kroll Schäfer Eventmanufaktur GmbH

Riemker Strasse 75-87
44809 Bochum
T. 0234 546837-0
E. info@kroll-schaefer.de
W. www.kroll-schaefer.de


Linz, Andreas


Oktober Kommunikationsdesign GmbH

Willy-Brandt-Platz 5-7
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-77728888
T. 0234-77728899
E. sl@oktober.de


Löhmann, Silke


arch>>konzept I Architektur + PR

Oskar-Hoffmann-Str. 108
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-6235940
E. m.lumma@arch-konzept.de
www.arch-konzept.de


Lumma, Marcus


GLS Gemeinschaftsbank eG

Christstr. 9
44789 Bochum
T. 0234 -5797178
E. christof.luetzel@gls.de


Lützel, Christof

Wuppertaler Str. 67
45549 Sprockhövel
T. 0173-9401268
E. daniel-maier93@web.de


Maier, Daniel


L.M.B. Verwaltungs GmbH

Kortumstr. 61
44787 Bochum
E. info@mauer.de


Mauer, Michael


Gerhard Mohr GmbH & Co.KG

Kohlenstraße 15
44795 Bochum
E. christian.mohr@mohr-maler.de


Mohr, Christian


EcoFinia GmbH

Erinstr. 18
44575 Castrop-Rauxel
T. 02305-33030
E. meyer@vivani.de


Meyer, Andreas


Wirtschaftsförderung Bochum Holding GmbH

Viktoriastr. 10
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-9103966
E. ralf.meyer@sparkasse-bochum.de


Meyer, Ralf


J.D. Neuhaus GmbH & Co. KG

Windenstraße 2-4
58455 Witten
T. 02302-2080
E. manfred.mueller@jdn.de


Müller, Manfred


J.D. Neuhaus GmbH & Co. KG

Windenstraße 2-4
58455 Witten
T. 02302-2080
E. w.neuhaus-g@jdn.de


Neuhaus-Galladé, Wilfried


Moritz Nolte Automobile Marketing

Römerstr. 16
44651 Herne
T. 0151-15657691
E. mn@moritznolte.com


Nolte, Moritz


mno marketing GmbH

Universitätsstr. 60
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-3258045
T. 0234-3258045
E. nowak@mnoplus.de
www.mnoplus.de


Nowak, Meinhard


Schauspielhaus Bochum

Königsallee 15
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-33335530
E. mnowicki@bochum.de


Nowicki, Dr. Matthias


Belter GmbH

Heckertstr. 31
44807 Bochum
T. 0234-500544
E. juergen.orsowa@belter-gmbh.de


Orsowa, Jürgen


SFS GmbH

Im Grund 39
59519 Möhnesee

E. hpapenhoff@gmx.de


Papenhoff, Prof. Dr. Heike


Grönemeyer Medical Service GmbH

Universitätstr. 140
44799 Bochum
T. 01772723137
E. pauser@groenemeyer.com


Pauser, Michael


VfL Bochum 1848 Fußballgemeinschaft

Castroper Str. 145
44791 Bochum
T. 0234-951836
E. peschke@vfl-bochum.de


Peschke, Andrea


Elektro Pfortje GmbH

Rathenaustr. 10
44795 Bochum
T. 0234-431270
E. info@pfortje.de


Pfortje, Andreas


Philipps GmbH & Co. KG

Rombacher Hütte 2
44795 Bochum
E. ph@johann-philipps.de


Philipps, Johann


Prinz & Sohn

Eislebener Str. 19 a
44892 Bochum


Prinz, Bernhard


Elektro Pröpper GmbH & Co. KG

Westerweide 37
58456 Witten
E. info@messeservice-proepper.de


Pröpper, Wolfgang


Deutsche Bank Privat- und Geschäftskunden AG

Husemannplatz 5 a
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-624304
E. gerhard.ranz@db.com


Ranz, Gerhard


Fahrzeug-Werke Lueg AG

Altendorfer Str. 44
45127 Essen
T. 0234-318448
E. raphael.rembges@lueg.de


Rembges, Raphael


Stadtwerke Herne AG

Grenzweg
44623 Herne
E. frank.reichenbach@stadtwerke-herne.de


Reichenbach, Frank


VBW Bauen und Wohnen GmbH

Wirmerstraße 28
44803 Bochum
T. 0234-310257
E. norbert.riffel@vbw-bochum.de


Riffel, Norbert


Schauspielhaus Bochum

Königsallee 15
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-33335435
T. 0234-33 33-5437
E. jrohden@bochum.de


Rohden, Janna


Schürmann & Klagges GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestraße 34
44894 Bochum
E. kai-uwe-roehrig@skala.de


Röhrig, Kai-Uwe


chip GmbH

Universitätsstr. 142
44799 Bochum
T. 0234-9706071
E. b.rosenfeld@chip-tzr.de


Rosenfeld, Dr. Bernd


Remind GmbH

Rottstrasse 31
44793 Bochum
T. 0234-5162812
E. c.rosskoth@remind.de


Roßkoth, Christian


matttproduction

Bongardstraße 44 - 56
44787 Bochum
E. roelleke@matttproduction.de


Rölleke, Thorsten


Einzelhandelsverband Ruhr-Lippe e.V.

Hellweg 16
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-687013
E. runge@ehvruhrlippe.de


Runge, Marion


Image-Verkaufsanlagen Vertriebs-GmbH

Michel-Vesta-Ring 1-3
06242 Großkayna
T. 034633-34600
F. 034633/34602
E. manfredsalzmann@aol.com


Salzmann, Manfred


Fahrzeug-Werke Lueg AG

Universitätsstr. 44-46
44789 Bochum
E. reiner.schewior@lueg.de


Schewior, Reiner


Bochum Marketing GmbH

Huestrasse 9
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-904960
E. schiefelbein@bochum-marketing.de


Schiefelbein, Mario

An der Golzheimer Heide 57
40468 Düsseldorf
T. 0177-4483521
E. ralfschlottmann@aol.com


Schlottmann, Ralf


GLS Gemeinschaftsbank eG

Christstr. 9
44789 BochumE. julian.mertens@gls.de


Mertens, Julian


Werkbank Multimedia GmbH

Kortumstr. 19-21 (über Café Konkret)
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-93538600
T. 0234-93538606
E. mail@werkbank.de
www.werkbank.de


Schneider, Thorsten


Radeberger-Gruppe KG

Steigerstraße 20
44145 Dortmund
E. t.schneider@radeberger-gruppe.de
www.ubs.com/deutschland


Schneider, Thomas


Schneiders & Behrendt Rechts- u. Patentanwälte

Huestraße 23
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-91360
E. josef.schneiders@bolex.de


Schneiders, Dipl.-Ing. Josef


Initiative 1 A Kortumstraße e. V.

Kortumstr. 89
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-5792690


Schröter, Martin


Bochumer Veranstaltungs GmbH

Viktoriastr. 10
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-30799320
F. 0234-30799309
E. schulzki@bovg.de


Schulzki, Janina


Schuchert Managementberatung GmbH & Co. KG

Kirchharpener Str. 46
44805 Bochum
T. 0234-891550
E. u.schuchert@schuchert.de


Schuchert, Udo


Fahrzeug-Werke Lueg AG

Altendorfer Str. 44
45127 Essen
T. 0201-2065520


Schütte, Ralf


Acomcar GmbH

Haarholzerstr. 62
44797 Bochum
T. 0234-6234-209
E. info@acomcar.info


Schütt, Dr. Klaus-Peter


Niggemeyer Bildproduktion GmbH & Co. KG

Prinz-Regent-Straße 64 - 68
44795 Bochum
E. schuette@niggemeyer.de


Schütte, Peter


Sitesmedia

Breite Strasse 7
45657 Recklinghausen
T. 02361-907900
E. msi@sitesmedia.de


Simnovec, Mirko


Tierpark Bochum gGmbH

Klinikstr.49
44791 Bochum
E. tierpark.bochum@t-online.de


Slabik, Ralf


RAKanzlei Sprenger

Kurfürstenwall 19
45657 Recklinghausen
T. 02361-908550
E. info@kanzlei-sprenger.de


Sprenger, Dominik


Go Between Digital GmbH

Pieperstr. 37
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-52007221
E. sopalla@gb-digital.net
W. www.gb-digital.net


Sopalla, Oliver Daniel


Bermuda Gastronomie GmbH

Konrad-Adenauer-Platz 1
44787 Bochum
E. steinbrecher@bermuda-gastro.de


Steinbrecher, Dirk


Steinmeister GmbH & Co. KG

Reichstr. 2a
44651 Herne


Steinmeister, Bernd


Designstudio Steinert

Humboldtstr. 38
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-91171856
E. a.steinert@designstudio-steinert.de


Steinert, Alexandra


S + G Druck GmbH & Co. KG

Kampmannstr. 3
44799 Bochum
T. 0234-54497607
E. straatsma@sg-druck.de


Straatsma, Christian


WDD Dr. Faltz, Stute & Partner GmbH

Driburger Str. 4
44143 Dortmund
T. 0231-51690-10
E. s.stute@wdd.de


Stute, Sven


Fahrzeug-Werke Lueg AG

Universitätsstr. 44-46
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-3180
E. juergen.tauscher@lueg.de


Tauscher, Jürgen


JEWO Batterietechnik GmbH

Bahnstr. 25
44793 Bochum
T. 0234-9448416
E. teupen@jewo.de


Teupen, Michael


TCC Group Consulting

Nettelbeckstrasse 76c
44797 Bochum
T. 0171-3552706
E. thurow@tccgroup.de


Thurow, Robert


H. Tiemeyer GmbH

Ümminger Str. 84
44892 Bochum
T. 0234-91558-154
F. 0234-91558-159
E. geschaeftsfuehrung@tiemeyer.de


Tiemeyer, Heinz-Dieter


Stadtwerke Bochum Holding GmbH

Ostring 28
44787 Bochum
E. frank.thiel@stadtwerke-bochum.de


Thiel, Frank


RR-Media GmbH

Bergener Str. 163
448607 Bochum
E. juergen.tkocz@web.de


Tkocz, Jürgen


National Bank AG Zweigniederlassung Bochum

Bongardstr. 28
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-9618510
E. ralph.tuellmann@national-bank.de


Tüllmann, Ralph


Herzog Mineralbrunnen Schäfer Betriebsgesellschaft mbH

Riemkerstr. 75-87
44809 Bochum
E: schaefer@herzog-quelle.de


Schäfer, Ralf


EUCO-Einkaufs-Center GmbH & Co. Anlagen-KG

Dorstener Straße 399
44808 Bochum


Uhle, Christian


Stiftung Kinderzentrum Ruhrgebiet

Alexandrinenstraße 5
44791 Bochum
T.
E. iris.vonderlippe@kiz-ruhr.de


von der Lippe, Iris


Steuerberatung Weiser

Humboldtstrasse 70
44787 Bochum
E. a.weiser-bochum@t-online.de


Weiser, Andreas


Foerster & Thelen Marktforschung Feldservice GmbH

Stühmeyerstr. 16
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-50740
E. info@ftmafo.de


Werner, Dag


Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Universitätsstrasse 150
44780 Bochum
T. 0234-3226596
E. jan.wieseke@rub.de


Wieseke, Prof. Dr. Jan


India Europe AL

Roggenkamp 14c
44797 Bochum
T. 0234-793238
E. mhw@india-europe-al.eu


Wiemann, Michael H.


BP Europe SE

Wittener Str. 45
44789 Bochum
T. 0234-3153692
E. thomas.wuestenfeld@aral.com


Wüstenfeld, Thomas


Oktober Kommunikationsdesign GmbH

Willy-Brandt-Platz 5-7
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-77728888
F. 0234-77728899
E. post@oktober.de


Wynands, René


Sparkasse Bochum

Dr.-Ruer-Platz 25 - 35
44787 Bochum
T. 0234-6111002
dirk.ziegler@sparkasse-bochum.de


Ziegel, Dirk


Fritz Ziesak GmbH & Co. KG

Wallbaumweg 36
44894 Bochum


Ziesak, Friedrich-Wilhelm

  • Veranstaltungen

    << Okt 2019 >>
    MDMDFSS
    30 1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31 1 2 3